DEEPAK FERTILISERS AND PETROCHEMICALS CORPORATION LIMITED CONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Audit Committee:

Mr. Sujal Shah	Chairman
Mr. M. P. Shinde	Member
Mr. Bhuwan Chandra Tripathi	Member
Mrs. Varsha Purandare	Member

Nomination And Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Bhuwan Chandra Tripathi	Chairman
Mr. Sujal Shah	Member
Mr. Sitaram Kunte	Member

Stakeholder's Relationship Committee:

Mr. Jayesh Shah	Chairman
Mr. M. P. Shinde	Member
Mr. Parul Mehta	Member

Risk Management Committee:

Mr. M. P. Shinde	Chairman
Mr. Bhuwan Chandra Tripathi	Member
Mr. Deepak Rastogi	Member

Project And Funding Committee:

Mr. Bhuwan Chandra Tripathi	Chairman
Mrs. Varsha Purandare	Member
Mr. Sanjay Gupta	Member

Manufacturing Operations Review Committee:

Mr. Bhuwan Chandra Tripathi	Chairman
Mr. M. P. Shinde	Member
Mr. Sanjay Gupta	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Mr. Sitaram Kunte	Chairman
Mrs. Parul Mehta	Member
Mr. M. P. Shinde	Member

Securities Issue Committee:

Mrs. Varsha Purandare	Chairman
Mr. Sujal Shah	Member
Mr. Deepak Rastogi	Member

Share And Debenture Transfer Committee:

Mr. Sailesh Mehta	Chairman
Mrs. Parul Mehta	Member
Mr. Deepak Rastogi	Member
Mr. Gaurav Munoli	Member

Rights issue Committee

Mr. Sujal Shah	Chairman
Mr. Deepak Rastogi	Member

Finance Committee

Mrs. Varsha Purandare	Chairman
Mr. Sujal Shah	Member
Mr. Jayesh Shah	Member
Mr. Deepak Rastogi	Member